Student Services Staff

School Counselors

Student Services Support and Other Staff

Registrar Vianmarie Milan 703-319-2322 | VMilan@fcps.edu
SIA Darcy Diggs 703-319-2328 | dldiggs@fcps.edu
Transcript Assistant Linda Geary 703-319-2324 | lkgeary@fcps.edu
Career Center Specialist Lynn Otto 703-319-2357 | lmotto@fcps.edu
Assessment Coach Tracy Marquina 703-319-2335 | tbmarquina@fcps.edu
School Psychologist Dane Charneco 703-319-2427 | hdcharneco@fcps.edu
Social Worker Kelly Stock 703-319-2333 | kastock@fcps.edu