Clubs and Activities

From hip hop dancing to sandwich making, we have a wide variety of clubs and activities to be involved in.

For more information on school clubs, contact Kirsten Stone, krstone@fcps.edu

Club Name Sponsor Sponsor Email Meeting Information
American Sign Language Ms. Dingell DTDingell@fcps.edu Every third Wednesday in Room 246
Amnesty International Mr. Blanchet / Ms. Jones dmblanchet@fcps.edu /  ALJones2@fcps.edu Thursdays in Room 234
Art Club Ms. Carter BMCarter@fcps.edu 191, TBD
Change for Children Ms. Gilbert bpgilbert@fcps.edu Mondays in Room 256
Chess Club Mr. Romeo MRomeo@fcps.edu Fridays in Room 220
Computer Science Club (Cyber Patriots) Ms. Listman VListman@fcps.edu Room 240, TBD
Debate and Speech Mr. Biddick / Ms. Fink mbiddick@cox.net Mondays/Wednesdays in the cafeteria 
DECA Ms. Gardner jmgardner@fcps.edu Wednesdays in Room 129A
Digital Art Club Mr. Dunn mmdunn@fcps.edu Tuesdays in Room 192
Dungeons & Dragons Club Ms. Anderson tsanderson1@fcps.edu Mondays in Room 232
English Honor Society Mr. Allen jmallen1@fcps.edu Room 151
ESports Club Mr. Brownrigg cgbrownrigg@fcps.edu Room 258
FBLA Ms. Dingell DTDingell@fcps.edu Second Wednesday of each month in Room 246
FCA (Fellowship of Christian Athletes) Ms. Rowland / Ms. Frasnelli

mrrowland@fcps.edu / bjfrasnelli@fcps.edu

Tuesdays in Room 254
FCCLA Ms. VanPelt RKVanpelt@fcps.edu Second Monday of each month in Room 125
French Club Ms. Odoux cmodoux@fcps.edu One Wednesday per month in Room 202
French Honor Society Ms. Howell VMHowell@fcps.edu Wednesdays in Room 202
Gay Straight Alliance Ms. Palo cvpalo@fcps.edu Wednesdays in Room 121
Girls United Ms. Korones JSKorones@fcps.edu Wednesdays in Room 158
Girls Who Code Ms. Listman VListman@fcps.edu  
Guitar Mr. Fernandez mafernandez3@fcps.edu TBD
Hawk Gears Mr. Sylor nasylor@fcps.edu First Tuesday of the month in Room 215
Hip Hop Culture Club Ms. Mansfield Suzem206@gmail.com Fridays in front of main gym
Interact Ms. Peters tlpeters@fcps.edu One Tuesday a month in Room 260
International Club Ms. Moser srmoser@fcps.edu Wednesday (bi-monthly) in Room 200
Jewish Student Union Ms. Noyes vmnoyes@fcps.edu Tuesdays/Mondays every other week in Room 150A (Guided Study)
JMHS Biology Club Ms. Kreit-Wright jlwright@fcps.edu Second Tuesday of each month in Room 214
JMHS German Club Ms. Petty mpetty@fcps.edu Room 120
JMHS Hawkappella Ms. Rowan CCRowan@fcps.edu Choir Room
Junior Civitan Mr. Lebendig milebendig@fcps.edu Every other Thursday in Room 153
Key Club International Ms. Madero EFMadero@fcps.edu Tuesdays in Room 207
Latin Club Ms. Anderson tsanderson1@fcps.edu Every other Thursday in Room 232
Latin Honor Society Ms. Anderson tsanderson1@fcps.edu Room 232
Literary Arts Magazine Mr. Marmorstein fmarmorstein@fcps.edu Wednesdays in Room 160
MAD Book Club Ms. Pleasants aapleasants@fcps.edu 2nd and 4th Wednesday of the month in the library
Mad Collect for a Cause Ms. Curran nlcurran@fcps.edu  
Madison Minds Matter Ms. Wolf / Ms. Brown mkwolf@fcps.edu / elbrown1@fcps.edu Tuesdays in Room 154
Math Club Ms. Crescioli dacrescioli@fcps.edu  
Medical Youth Society Ms. Miner / Mr. Hazen ewminer@fcps.edu / sdhazen@fcps.edu Thursdays in Room 218
Minority Student Association Ms. Gardner jmgardner@fcps.edu  
Model United Nations Ms. Frantzen mnfrantzen@fcps.edu Tuesdays in Room 119
National Art Honor Society Ms. Carter / Ms. Mariano BMCarter@fcps.edu / mmmariano@fcps.edu  
National Honor Society Ms. Bartosiak / Ms. Noyes slbartosiak@fcps.edu / vmnoyes@fcps.edu Check NHS Google Classroom
NBHS (National Business Honors Society) Ms. Dingell DTDingell@fcps.edu First and second Wednesday of the month in Room 246
Octagon Club Ms. DeLaet / Ms. Crescioli jmdelaet@fcps.edu / dacrescioli@fcps.edu Every other Thursday in Room 236
Operation Smile Ms. Korones JSKorones@fcps.edu Tuesdays in Room 158
Ping Pong Club Mr. Romeo MRomeo@fcps.edu Mondays outside Room 220
Red Cross Club Ms. DeLaet jmdelaet@fcps.edu Room 265
Rho Kappa Social Studies Honor Society Ms. Palo / Ms. Petty cvpalo@fcps.edu / mpetty@fcps.edu Visit the Rho Kappa website
Robotics Ms. Padgett MHPadgett@fcps.edu Thursdays
SADD (Students Against Destructive Decisions) Mr. Neeley SSNeeley@fcps.edu Wednesdays in Room 186
Science Olympiad Mr. Thomson / Ms. Sarfati

mthomson@fcps.edu / alsarfati@fcps.edu

 
SEA (Students for Environmental Action) Club Ms. Garifo magarifo@fcps.edu Tuesdays in Room 221
Spanish Club Ms. Holman caholman@fcps.edu  
Spanish Honor Society Ms. Curran / Ms. Holman

nlcurran@fcps.edu / caholman@fcps.edu  

Room 206
Sports Medicine Club Ms. Gottschalk VBGottschalk@fcps.edu  
Thespian Honor Society Mr. Henderson LMHenderson@fcps.edu First Wednesday of the month in Black Box
Trout Out of the Classroom Dr. Smith ASmith5@fcps.edu Thursdays in Room 248
TSA (Technology Student Association) Ms. Diglisic ediglisic@fcps.edu Every other Wednesday in Room 142
Warhawk Best Buddies Club Ms. Frasnelli / Ms. Malone / Ms. Mariano

bjfrasnelli@fcps.edu /  mmmariano@fcps.edu / almalone@fcps.edu

Wednesdays during Warhawk Time in Room 185
Young Authors Club Ms. Wolf mkwolf@fcps.edu Thursdays in Room 164
Young Republicans Ms. McManus msmcmanus@fcps.edu Thursdays in Room 244