Clubs and Activities

From hip hop dancing to sandwich making, we have a wide variety of clubs and activities to be involved in.

For more information on school clubs, contact Kirsten Stone, krstone@fcps.edu

Club Name Sponsor Sponsor Email Meeting Information
American Sign Language Ms. Dingell DTDingell@fcps.edu Every third Wednesday of the month in Room 246
Best Buddies Club Ms. Frasnelli / Ms. Malone / Ms. Mariano bjfrasnelli@fcps.edu /  mmmariano@fcps.edu / almalone@fcps.edu Wednesdays during Warhawk Time in Room 185
Biology Club Ms. Kreit-Wright jlwright@fcps.edu Room 214, no set days
Chem Club Dr. Iddamalgoda piiddamalgod@fcps.edu Thursdays in Room 245
Computer Science Club (Cyber Patriots) Ms. Listman VListman@fcps.edu Wednesdays in Room 240
Computer Science Honor Society Ms. Listman VListman@fcps.edu Room 240, TBD
Current Events Discussion Club Ms. Tabrizi crtabrizi@fcps.edu Mondays in Room 167
Debate Team Mr. Biddick, Ms. Fink

mcbiddick@fcps.edu / icydog0805@hotmail.com

Mondays in Room 11
DECA Ms. Gardner jmgardner@fcps.edu First Wednesday of the month in Room 129A
Digital Art Club Mr. Dunn mmdunn@fcps.edu Tuesdays in Room 192
Dungeons & Dragons Club Ms. Anderson tsanderson1@fcps.edu Three days a week in Room 232
Entrepreneurs Club Ms. Dingell dtdingell@fcps.edu Tuesdays in Room 246
FBLA Ms. Dingell DTDingell@fcps.edu Varying days of the week, monthly, in Room 216
FCA (Fellowship of Christian Athletes) Ms. Rowland / Ms. Frasnelli

mrrowland@fcps.edu / bjfrasnelli@fcps.edu

Tuesdays in Room 254
FCCLA Ms. VanPelt rkvanpelt@fcps.edu Second Monday of the month in Room 125
Food Science and Nutrition Club Ms. Bryce slbryce@fcps.edu Every third Thursday of the month in Room 261
Foreign Media Club Ms. Korones jskorones@fcps.edu Tuesdays in Room 158
French Club Ms. Odoux cmodoux@fcps.edu Wednesdays in Room 202
French Honor Society Ms. Howell VMHowell@fcps.edu Wednesdays in Room 202
Gay Straight Alliance Ms. Palo cvpalo@fcps.edu Wednesdays in Room 121
Girls United Ms. Korones, Ms. Ferrick JSKorones@fcps.educdferrick@fcps.edu Every other Wednesday in Room 158
Guitar Club Mr. Fernandez mafernandez3@fcps.edu  
Hawk Gears Mr. Sylor nasylor@fcps.edu First Tuesday of the month in Room 215
Hip Hop Culture Club Ms. Mansfield Suzem206@gmail.com Fridays in front of main gym
International Club Ms. Moser srmoser@fcps.edu Wednesday in Room 200
Investment Club Ms. Jolley tpjolley@fcps.edu Tuesdays in Room 244
Jewish Student Union Ms. Noyes vmnoyes@fcps.edu Wednesdays, about every 3 weeks in Room 150A
Junior Civitan Mr. Lebendig milebendig@fcps.edu Every other Thursday in Room 153
Key Club International Ms. Madero EFMadero@fcps.edu Tuesdays in Room 207
Latin Club Ms. Anderson tsanderson1@fcps.edu Every other Thursday in Room 232
Literary Arts Magazine Mr. Marmorstein fmarmorstein@fcps.edu Wednesdays in Room 160
MAD Fishing Club - Interest Only Mr. Andersen mdandersen@fcps.edu Wednesdays in Room 142
MAD for Animals Mr. Massey pdmassey@fcps.edu TBD
Madison Minds Matter Ms. Wolf mkwolf@fcps.edu Two Tuesdays a month in Room 154
Medical Youth Society Ms. Miner / Mr. Hazen ewminer@fcps.edu / sdhazen@fcps.edu Every other Thursday in Room 218
Model UN Ms. Frantzen mnfrantzen@fcps.edu Tuesdays in Room 119
National Business Honors Society Ms. Dingell DTDingell@fcps.edu Room 246
National English Honor Society Mr. Allen jmallen1@fcps.edu Room 151
National Honor Society Ms. Bartosiak / Ms. Noyes slbartosiak@fcps.edu / vmnoyes@fcps.edu Check NHS Google Classroom
Octagon Club Ms. DeLaet / Ms. Crescioli jmdelaet@fcps.edu / dacrescioli@fcps.edu Every other Thursday in Room 265
Operation Smile Ms. Korones JSKorones@fcps.edu Tuesdays in Room 158
Photo/Video Club Ms. Little jflittle@fcps.edu Every other Monday in Room 193
Physics Club Mr. Thomson mthomson@fcps.edu Tuesdays in Room 242
Ping Pong Club Mr. Romeo MRomeo@fcps.edu Mondays outside Room 220
Red Cross Club Ms. DeLaet jmdelaet@fcps.edu Room 265
Rho Kappa History Honor Society Ms. Palo / Ms. Petty cvpalo@fcps.edu / mpetty@fcps.edu Visit the Rho Kappa website
Robotics Ms. Padgett MHPadgett@fcps.edu Tuesdays/Thursdays in Rooms 141 and 142
SADD (Students Against Destructive Decisions) Mr. Neeley SSNeeley@fcps.edu Wednesdays in Room 186
Science National Honor Society Ms. Lazar rlazar@fcps.edu Undefined
Science Olympiad Mr. Thomson / Ms. Sarfati

mthomson@fcps.edu / alsarfati@fcps.edu

Room 242
SEA (Students for Environmental Action) Club Ms. Garifo, Dr, Smith magarifo@fcps.eduasmith5@fcps.edu Tuesdays in Room 221
Spanish Club Sra. De Ahmad apdeahmad@fcps.edu Once a month in Room 208
Spanish Honor Society Ms. Curran / Ms. Holman

nlcurran@fcps.edu / caholman@fcps.edu  

Room 206
Thespian Honor Society Mr. Henderson LMHenderson@fcps.edu First Wednesday of the month in Black Box
Trout Out of the Classroom Dr. Smith ASmith5@fcps.edu Thursdays in Room 248
TSA (Technology Student Association) Ms. Diglisic ediglisic@fcps.edu Wednesdays in Room 142
Vietnamese Student Association Ms. Kinsey sgkinsey@fcps.edu Room 162
Young Authors Club Ms. Wolf mkwolf@fcps.edu Thursdays in Room 164
Warhawk Readers Ms. Pleasants aapleasants@fcps.edu Wednesdays in the library
Young Republicans Ms. McManus msmcmanus@fcps.edu Thursdays in Room 244