Red / Black Calendar

Red Days: Periods 1,WT,3,5,7 | Black Days: Periods 2,WT,3,4,6

August 2019

August 26 Monday Red
August 27 Tuesday Black
August 28 Wednesday Red
August 29 Thursday Black
August 30 Friday Student/Teacher Holiday

September 2019

September 2 Monday Labor Day Holiday
September 3 Tuesday Red
September 4 Wednesday Black
September 5 Thursday Red
September 6 Friday Black
September 9 Monday Red
September 10 Tuesday Black
September 11 Wednesday Red
September 12 Thursday Black
September 13 Friday Red
September 16 Monday Black
September 17 Tuesday Red
September 18 Wednesday Black
September 19 Thursday Red
September 20 Friday Black
September 23 Monday Red
September 24 Tuesday Black
September 25 Wednesday Red
September 26 Thursday Black
September 27 Friday Red
September 30 Monday Black

October 2019

October 1 Tuesday Red
October 2 Wednesday Black
October 3 Thursday Red
October 4 Friday Black
October 7 Monday Red
October 8 Tuesday Black
October 9 Wednesday Red
October 10 Thursday Black
October 11 Friday Red
October 14 Monday Columbus Day - School Planning Day
October 15 Tuesday Black
October 16 Wednesday Red (PSAT) - Early Dismissal
October 17 Thursday Black
October 18 Friday Red
October 21 Monday Black
October 22 Tuesday Red
October 23 Wednesday Black
October 24 Thursday Red
October 25 Friday Black
October 28 Monday Red
October 29 Tuesday Black
October 30 Wednesday Red
October 31 Thursday Black

November 2019

November 1 Friday Red (End of 1st Quarter)
November 4 Monday School Planning Day
November 5 Tuesday Teacher Workday
November 6 Wednesday Black
November 7 Thursday Red
November 8 Friday Black
November 11 Monday Red
November 12 Tuesday Black
November 13 Wednesday Red
November 14 Thursday Black
November 15 Friday Red
November 18 Monday Black
November 19 Tuesday Red
November 20 Wednesday Black
November 21 Thursday Red
November 22 Friday Black
November 25 Monday Red
November 26 Tuesday Black
November 27-29 Thanksgiving Holiday  

December 2019

December 2 Monday Red
December 3 Tuesday Black
December 4 Wednesday Red
December 5 Thursday Black
December 6 Friday Red
December 9 Monday Black
December 10 Tuesday Red
December 11 Wednesday Black
December 12 Thursday Red
December 13 Friday Black
December 16 Monday Red
December 17 Tuesday Black
December 18 Wednesday Red
December 19 Thursday Black
December 20 Friday Red
December 23-January 3  Winter Break  

January 2020

January 6 Monday Black
January 7 Tuesday Red
January 8 Wednesday Black
January 9 Thursday Red
January 10 Friday Black
January 13 Monday Red
January 14 Tuesday Black
January 15 Wednesday Red
January 16 Thursday Black
January 17 Friday Red
January 20 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday
January 21 Tuesday Black
January 22 Wednesday Red
January 23 Thursday Black
January 24 Friday Red (End of 2nd Quarter)
January 27 Monday Teacher Workday
January 28 Tuesday Staff Development Day
January 29 Wednesday Black
January 30 Thursday Red
January 31 Friday Black

February 2020

February 3 Monday Red
February 4 Tuesday Black
February 5 Wednesday Red
February 6 Thursday Black
February 7 Friday Red
February 10 Monday Black
February 11 Tuesday Red
February 12 Wednesday Black
February 13 Thursday Red
February 14 Friday Black
February 17 Monday President's Day Holiday
February 18 Tuesday Red
February 19 Wednesday Black
February 20 Thursday Red
February 21 Friday Black
February 24 Monday Red
February 25 Tuesday Black
February 26 Wednesday Red
February 27 Thursday Black
February 28 Friday Red

March 2020

March 2 Monday Black
March 3 Tuesday School Planning Day
March 4 Wednesday Red
March 5 Thursday Black
March 6 Friday Red
March 9 Monday Black
March 10 Tuesday Red
March 11 Wednesday Black
March 12 Thursday Red
March 13 Friday Black
March 16 Monday Red
March 17 Tuesday Black
March 18 Wednesday Red
March 19 Thursday Black
March 20 Friday Red
March 23 Monday Black
March 24 Tuesday Red
March 25 Wednesday Black
March 26 Thursday Red
March 27 Friday Black
March 30 Monday Red
March 31 Tuesday Black

April 2020

April 1 Wednesday Red
April 2 Thursday Black
April 3 Friday Red (End of 3rd Quarter)
April 6-10 Spring Break  
April 13 Monday Teacher Workday
April 14 Tuesday Black
April 15 Wednesday Red
April 16 Thursday Black
April 17 Friday Red
April 20 Monday Black
April 21 Tuesday Red
April 22 Wednesday Black
April 23 Thursday Red
April 24 Friday Black
April 27 Monday Red
April 28 Tuesday Black
April 29 Wednesday Red
April 30 Thursday Black

May 2020

May 1 Friday Red
May 4 Monday Black
May 5 Tuesday Red
May 6 Wednesday Black
May 7 Thursday Red
May 8 Friday Black
May 11 Monday Red
May 12 Tuesday Black
May 13 Wednesday Red
May 14 Thursday Black
May 15 Friday Red
May 18 Monday Black
May 19 Tuesday Red
May 20 Wednesday Black
May 21 Thursday Red
May 22 Friday Black
May 25 Monday Memorial Day Holiday
May 26 Tuesday Red
May 27 Wednesday Black
May 28 Thursday Red
May 29 Friday Black

June 2020

June 1 Monday Red
June 2 Tuesday Graduation
June 3 Wednesday Red
June 4 Thursday Black
June 5 Friday Red
June 8 Monday Black
June 9 Tuesday Red
June 10 Wednesday Black
June 11 Thursday Red
June 12 Friday Plaid - Last Day of School
June 15 Monday Teacher Workday